Ukraine women

ID: 174520

Inessa

Ukraine

City: Dnepropetrovsk
Age: 22
Zodiac: Sagittarius, Dog
Weight: 125lb, 57kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Higher
Company: Private
Job Title: Tutor
Sports: Pilates, fitness
Hobbies: Traveling, cooking
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native),Chinese (excellent)

Self Description: I am very shy but confident inside. I know who I am and what I want in my life. I have a lot of goals and hobbies in my life. But I want to share with you my hobbies and yours together! I am ready to go to a country called "LOVE"; are you with me?

Comments: I am here for a real relationship and I want to prove that love exists. Will you help me? I like when a man can do what he wants and make his woman happy. I think it is important when a man can be inspired by a woman. So do you want inspiration and reality in your life? If you are gentle and strong at the same time - you are my ideal match. Write me!



z
My additional Photos Come see Inessa in Dnepropetrovsk Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Inessa (174520) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates