Ukraine women

ID: 121976

Daria

Ukraine

City: Mariupol
Age: 38
Zodiac: Gemini, Goat
Weight: 150lb, 68kg
Height: 5'9", 175cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: S
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Masseur
Sports:
Hobbies:
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (native)

Self Description: I have a very open and sincere personality. People know me as a person with a smile, as a sociable and cheerful person. I try to enjoy every day, every moment. Maybe my attitude to life can seem crazy for somebody, but this is me. I feel comfortable being childish, funny, being serious all the time is not about me. I like being a lady, but at the same time I like forgetting about all social canons and I like feeling free as a child. Is it so bad to walk bare feet on the green and soft grass when it is a sunny and nice day even if it is in the center of the city? Or to play snowballs in the pleasant winter day even though we are not children anymore? I like being like that! I will also confess that I have a vulnerable and sensitive heart, I cannot be indifferent to the needs of others. My biggest dream is to see everybody happy and healthy! I cannot accept double-minded and selfish people in my life, I can be straight-forward and sharp in my words towards such people, I cannot pretend or to play. I am a pacifist in my attitude to life, I believe in good and try to bring more good in this world! I can be strong, demanding, goal-minded, decisive and purposeful when there is such a need, but it doesn't mean that I am not tender, romantic and warm-hearted. Yes, this is me - so unpredictable, so varied and so different My interests are various, I love sport, fitness, jogging, swimming. I am a big fan of bicycling. I love learning new things, love traveling and spending time on the nature. Being on the lap of nature I get energy from the sun, moon and earth.

Comments: I am looking for a man for the life term relationships, for building happy and strong family with child/children. He will be understanding towards me, my life style and attitude to life will be understandable and close to him. It doesn't mean that we must enjoy absolutely the same, we all are individuals, but we will share majority and we will treat our individual likes and preferences with respect. Together we will walk shoulder to shoulder in life as one team. He is also active and spontaneous person and a little bit crazy . By the way, I am dreaming about daughter Masha, my copy Would you like to have this dream in your list also? We can help each other in this



My additional Photos Come see Daria in Mariupol Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Daria (121976) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates