Ukraine women

ID: 117902

Natalie

Ukraine

City: Simferopol
Age: 41
Zodiac: Cancer, Dragon
Weight: 145lb, 66kg
Height: 5'9", 175cm
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: Bachelor of English and German
Company: Building Company
Job Title: Manager of Foreign Economic Activity
Sports: Fitness, swimming
Hobbies: Travelling, movies, reading, shopping, drawing in pencil, cooking, singing
English: good
Languages: German (fair),Ukrainian (native),Russian (excellent)

Self Description: I am a cheerful and creative girl. I like coffee, jazz and rainy weather. I like autumn which is the most colorful season of all. I like watching dogs and playing with little babies. The most important in my life is to know that my best options are waiting for me. I love seeing new places and meeting new people. The world is so big, and there is no place which I would refuse to go to. I believe in God who gave me the ability to make choices and decisions. I believe there is a lot of options open for me. I feel mature enough to get a new status of a wife and a mother. Choosing your partner I think is the hardest choice of all, because every time it takes a piece of your heart. That's why it's better to wait half of your life better than spending your life on a wrong person.

Comments: Trustworthy, clever, joyful, companionable, with a great sense of humor, with sufficient hugging abilities, warm by touch.



My additional Photos Come see Natalie in Crimea Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Natalie (117902) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE TONIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates