Ukraine women

ID: 117473

Irina

Ukraine

City: Dnepropetrovsk
Age: 44
Zodiac: Taurus, Ox
Weight: 117lb, 53kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2 - girl, 18; girl, 7
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Economist
Sports:
Hobbies: Cooking, music
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I can be different, and it depends on my mood, on the attitude person shows me, and of course situation. I hate lies, betrayal, secretes, I am really straight-forward and I do not like offend anyone, and I expect people to not offend me. I do not like when they try to suppress me, to oppress me as a personality. I am an alive person and I want to feel comfortable when communicating with people, and I want them to feel comfortable as well. In family life I would like to find respect, understanding, trust, tenderness, attention from my husbandís side. I do not mind working, or just being a housewife.

Comments: I am looking for independent, reliable man, who is able to provide for his family, who is tender, attentive, sincere, the one who can pleasantly surprise and the most importantly can love with hi whole heart. It is desirable that my man is taller than me.



My additional Photos Come see Irina in Dnepropetrovsk Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Irina (117473) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE TONIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates